• François CHATEL (Chairman of the Audit Committee, President of the Supervisory Board, ARKEA Entreprises et Institutionnels, Administrator, Crédit Mutuel Arkea)

Executive Board

  • Olivier CLANCHIN (CEO, Triballat)
  • Valérie COTTEREAU (CEO, Artefacto)
  • Jacques DELANOË (CEO, GFT)
  • Karina KUZMAK (CEO Global TIMAC AGRO)
  • Yann-Etienne LE GALL (Associate Director, VALTUS – European Leader in Transition Management)
  • Anne LE GOFF (Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Crédit Mutuel ARKEA)

Supervisory Board

  • Bernard ANGOT (Previous President, ESC Rennes)
  • Elise BONTEMPS (Student designated by the BDE)
  • Patrick CARE (CESER)
  • Éric CHALLAN-BELVAL (President, MEDEF 35)
  • Philippe COIRRE (Non-partner manager, Lambert Productions)
  • Jean-Philippe CROCQ (President of the Ille-et-Vilaine CCI)
  • Jack-Paul DAVIDSON (President, Rennes School of Business Alumni)
  • Brigitte DELAHAIE (General Manager, Transports Orain)
  • Rachel DENIS-LUCAS (General Manager of Denis-Materials)
  • Jean-François ESNEE (Senior Consultant-Leader, BMC Consultants)
  • Benoît FRETIN (Vice-President Industry, HYDRACHI)
  • Jean-Marc GILLOUARD (Manager, SAS CONDATE)
  • Marc HERVE (1st Deputy, Town Hall of Rennes; Councillor, Rennes Métropole; Departmental Council of Ille-et-Vilaine)
  • Laurent JOLLY (Manager, CUPYOU)
  • Hervé KERMARREC (President, UE35; President, Medef Bretagne; President Kermarrec SA)
  • Sophie LANGOUET-PRIGENT (Vice-President, Rennes 1 University)
  • Louis LE DUFF (Founding President, Le Duff Group)
  • Béatrice MONTAY (Head of Egmr Consulting)
  • Isabelle PELLERIN (Vice-President, Rennes Métropole and Regional Council)
  • Véronique RAFFRAY (Member of the Ille-et-Vilaine CCI office in charge of Training)
  • Sébastien RAMOS (Brittany Regional Delegate, ENGIE ENERGIE SERVICES)
  • Jean-Pierre RIVERY (President of the Brittany region CCI)
  • Jacques ROYER (President of the Royer Group)
  • Arnaud SADION (Student designated by the BDE)
  • Stéphane TRÉMIER (CEO of 6TM Hegyd)

Members associated with the General Assembly

  • Professor Céline AZÉMAR (Academic Dean of Rennes School of Business)
  • Emmanuel THAUNIER (CEO of E-Solutions)

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is the international strategic council of Rennes School of Business. It brings together word-class researchers in all the disciplines relevant for the School’s Research Centers and the Centre for Unframed Thinking (CUT), top managers of business schools, and top experts from the industry and other diverse non-academic institutional backgrounds.

Consult the Advisory Board